uncommon goods.

In searching for fun desk accessories for my 9 to 5 gang, I stumbled across this website, uncommon goods. Being a lover of unique and different gifts, I instantly fell in love. Just in browsing one category, I’ve already got a wish list going. (We’ll ignore the prices for now…yikes.)

Chalkboard Vase

The Decision Maker

Message Stamp

Haiti Owl Sculpture

PostCardens

Gnome-Be-Gone Decision Maker (can you tell I love these things?)

And last but not least…it’s hideous, but makes me laugh every time…

The Flying Pig Bank

More to come as I continue browsing on my lunch breaks. Or, go check out the website yourself! Happy Wednesday!

One thought on “uncommon goods.

Leave a Reply

